School on Saturday

‘SOS’

Please find details of our Saturday morning clubs on offer at Penryn College, for more information please contact – dlugg@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk or 01326 372379

 

Mini Football Programme

Mini Kickers (3-4yrs) 8.45-9.45 £3.50 per session

Mini Kickers (5-6yrs) 9.45-10.45 £3.50 per session

Mini Shooters (6-8yrs) 9.15-10.15 £3.50 per session

Mini Stars (9-11yrs) 10.30-11.45 £4.50 per session

 

Netball (8yrs +) 9.00-10.00 £4 per session

 

Term Dates

Saturday 15th September – Saturday 20st October

Saturday 3rd November – Saturday 15th December

Saturday 12th January – Saturday 16th February

Saturday 2nd March – Saturday 6th April

Saturday 27th April – Saturday 25th May

Saturday 8th June – Saturday 20th July