Staff List

Mr P Walker - PE

Mrs T Schouten - Deputy Headteacher - Maths
Mr J Lushington - Assistant Headteacher - Maths
Mr J Harvey - Assistant Headteache - English
Mrs B Laing - Assistant Headteacher - Geography
Miss K Blackburn - Leading Practitioner - PE
Mrs F Williams - Leading Practitioner - English
Mr M Parson - Chair of Governors

Mrs C Adams - English
Miss A Allen - Music
Mrs C Alsop - Science
Mrs C Ames - Drama & Dance
Ms L Aonso - Technology
Mr L Barker - Maths
Mr C Bidgood - PE
Mr A Bick - PE/Science/PSE
Mrs A Bowman - English
Miss O Carter - History/RE
Mr D Chanter - Science/Leading Edge Coordinator
Miss L Chapman - Head of Humanities
Mr A Cheetham - Science/ITT Coordinator
Mr A Childs - Maths/Science/STEAM Leader
Mrs S Childs - Partnership Music Development Lead
Mr R Collings - Science
Miss J Cullen - Second in Science
Miss L Curtis - Technology
Mrs N Duke - Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Ede - Science
Miss N Edgell - Science/Outdoor Education Coordinator
Mr M Erents - Technology
Miss L Evans - Science
Mr J Freeman - Drama
Ms R Frucella - PE
Mr B Gillo - PE
Dr K Green - Maths
Miss N Greenaway - Geography
Mr D Guerrero-Becerril - Head of Spanish
Miss D Hankins - PE
Mrs G Harries – Professional Developments Officer/ Music
Mrs M Heard - PE
Mrs B Herring - English
Mr G Herring - HOH/English
Mr M Holmes - PE
Miss S Jackson - Maths
Mrs S Jaques - Head of Maths
Mrs R Knowles - Food & Nutrition
Miss G Lane - PE/Second in Lifestyle
Mrs J Lushington - Geography
Mrs H Manclark - English
Mrs N Male - English
Mrs H Manclark - English
Miss S Marsh - PE/ARB Lead Teacher
Mr R Marshall - Head of Art
Mrs Sonja McLean - Music
Miss C Mitchell - Media/English
Miss S Nowell - Head of Creative Arts
Mr A Oates - HOH/History/RE
Miss M O'Connor - STEAM
Ms E Oldrieve - History/RE
Miss D Orford - Art
Mr G Parekh - HOH/RE
Mr R Penhaligon - Second in Maths
Mrs J Phillips - English
Mr A Pikesley - Geography
Mrs N Pointon - English
Mr D Reading - Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Ribenfors - Second in English
Mr D Ribenfors - Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs A Roukaerts - Maths
Mrs C Rowlands - Maths
Mr C Shepherd - PE
Dr C Stamper - Head of Science
Miss A Stone - Technology/Cover Teacher
Miss E Sullivan - RE/History
Mrs E Teagle - Head of RE/SMSC
Mr C Tomlinson - HOH/ICT/Business Studies
Mr R Tucker - Head of PE
Mrs N Tyley - Maths/English
Dr E van Veen - HOH/Science
Mrs A Walker - PE/Head of Year 7
Mr L Walker - Maths
Mrs E Westhead - Head of Geography
Miss E Williams - Head of English
Mrs F Williams - SENCO/English
Miss L Williams - Science
Ms T Wright - Maths
Mr A Yule - Head of ICT

Mr J Ash - Study Support Programme Manager
Mr D Lugg - School Games Organiser/Extended Schools Administrator
Miss M Hill - Apprentice PE Technician

Mr J Angove - Press & Social Media
Miss R Barnicoat - Office Administrator & Reception
Mrs S Burley - Finance Assistant
Mrs M Collins - Receptionist
Mrs V Cooper - SEN Administration Assistant
Mrs M Crowle - Receptionist
Mrs J D’Arcy-Evans - Office Administrator
Mrs J Emes - Exams Officer
Mrs C Francis - Cover Administrator
Mrs J Heard - Evening Receptionist/Lettings Administrator
Miss C Hendriks - HR Admin Assistant
Mrs J Jose - Office Administrator
Mrs A Kruse - Finance Assistant
Miss A Mifsud - Exams Assistant Administrator/Saturday Receptionist
Mrs A Murray - Senior Office Administrator
Mrs G Ohly - HR Officer/Events Co-ordinator
Mrs K Oliver - Office Administrator
Mrs J Pyatt - PA to Headteacher/Clerk to Governors
Mrs S Quinn - Office Administrator
Mrs L Sanders - Finance Manager
Mrs N Spencer - Data Manager
Miss L Walters - Office Administrator
Mrs S Wilkinson - HR/Operations Manager

Mrs K Snowdon - Work Related Learning and Library Manager

Mrs E Ball - RE
Mrs N Brown
Mrs C Kaack - Geography
Miss M Real
Mr L Williams

Miss K Narramore - Senior Science Technician
Mrs C Albert - Science Technician
Miss S Gay- Textiles/Food & Nutrition Technician
Mr J Parkes - Creative Arts Technician
Miss G Phipps - Art Technician
Mr T Ede - Technology/Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator

Mrs F Williams - SENCO
Mrs A McGee-Harrison - Education Welfare Officer
Miss I Bennetts - Skills Centre Manager
Miss L Salmon - Attendance Officer
Mrs C Guimaraes - Attendance Officer

Mr I Rowe - Tier 2

Year 7 Curriculum Access Team
Mrs J Bissett - Educational Support Team
Mrs D Chappel - TA
Mrs L Edson - TA
Miss L Morrissey - Educational Support Team
Ms L Shears - TA
Miss Y Wright - TA

Year 8 Curriculum Access Team
Mrs T Charles- Educational Support Team
Mrs J Whittall - TA

Year 9 Curriculum Access Team
Mr T Cooke - TA
Mrs D Mills - TA
Miss J Stambridge - TA

Year 10 Curriculum Access Team
Mrs J Binny - Student Progress Officer
Mrs N Battle - TA
Mrs M Lau-Johanning - TA

Year 11 Curriculum Access Team
Mrs L Cooke - TA
Miss T Robbins - TA

ARB Curriculum Access Team
Mrs D Watts - ARB Lead HLTA
Miss S Hamilton - TA
Miss S Jermyn - TA
Mrs S Pollard - TA
Miss H Hopwood - TA
Miss H Nolan - TA
Miss J Robbins - TA

School TA's
Mrs E Ward (English)
Miss T Cooke (Maths)
Mr M Whitbread-Jordan (Science)
Miss V Daniels
Miss M Martin
Mr B Mitchell

Miss G Bowers
Mrs K Cahill
Mrs N Mannix
Mrs L Pinch

Mr A Cocks - Premises Manager
Mr I Gerrard - Caretaker
Mr J Evans - Caretaker
Mr N Koutoulakis - Caretaker
Mr G Webber - Caretaker
Mrs N Williams - Cleaner

Mr S Pell - ICT Network Manager
Mr S Weeks - Assistant ICT Network Manager
Mr J Lambert - ICT Technician
Mrs L Reines - ICT Technician
Mr R Archer - ICT Apprentice

“I feel my children are treated as individuals which is very important.”